Friday, September 24, 2010

Elevator Competition Names Co-Chairs

The Elevator Competition is proud to announce that the following students are joining the ranks of the planning committee as co-chairs:

MBA – Class of 2012: Julie Almendral, Daniel Van Der Merwe, Andrew Akers

MA – Class of 2011: Gabby Deathridge

Undergraduate Committee: Gavin Smith, Brett Patterson, Chelsea Dougherty

The 12th Annual Elevator Competition

March 25th-26th, 2011

No comments:

Post a Comment